Jerry Russell
Head of Schools
(325)574-8700
jrussell@snyderisd.net
Rebecca Mebane
Dean of Academics
(325)574-8700
rmebane@snyderisd.net
Joshua Parker
Dean of Operations
(325)574-8700
jparker@snyderisd.net
Dr. Keith Parker
Dean of Students
(325)574-8700
kparker@snyderisd.net
Britanny Arellano
Dean of Instruction
(325)574-8700
barellano@snyderisd.net
Sherry Faulkenbery
Dean of Academic Advising
(325)574-8700
sfaulkenbery@snyderisd.net
Garett Tiner
Dean of Athletics / Coach
(325)574-8700
gtiner@snyderisd.net
Seth Summers
Dean of Academy / Coach
(325)574-8700
ssummers@snyderisd.net
Thomasa Alvarez
8th History
(325)574-8700
talvarez@snyderisd.net
Anna Ashlock
7th Math
(325)574-8700
aashlock@snyderisd.net
Robert Bailey
ELAR Instructional Coach
(325)574-8700
robailey@snyderisd.net
Tanya Cartwright
6th Math
(325)574-8700
tcartwright@snyderisd.net
Alonzo Chavana
8th History
(325)574-8700
achavana@snyderisd.net
Lupe Chavez
PEIMS Coordinator
(325)574-8700
lchavez@snyderisd.net
Cheyenne Clark
7th ELAR / Coach
(325)574-8700
cclark@snyderisd.net
Heather Curtis
Special Education
(325)574-8700
hcurtis@snyderisd.net
Jacqueline Delbosque
7th History / Golf Coach
(325)574-8700
jdelbosque@snyderisd.net
Nicole Dominguez
8th ELAR
(325)574-8700
ndominguez@snyderisd.net
Julian Dominguez
8th Math
(325)574-8700
jdominguez@snyderisd.net
Maria Duncan
Receptionist
(325)574-8700
mduncan@snyderisd.net